Published lightboxes are a great way to share assets with external recipients who do not need to login. Clients have also asked us for the ability to create View Only versions of image collections, as often the use case is to share options with recipients, rather than giving them something to download.
So we've added this. Now, when publishing a lightbox that has been configured to use a download option for re-sizing, you can opt to untick all the options and just publish.
All image assets shared in this way will be view only.